top of page


Nominations 2019

The nominations for the 2019-2020 Southeast Regional Section 8 Housing Association (SERSHA) Board was announced on Thursday, August 9, 2018. The 2019 nominations were presented during SERSHA's 40th Anniversary Dinner by our chairman Randy Allen. The nominations are as follows:


Amy McGee- President Elect

Inez Thomas- Recording Secretary

Cynthia Dixon- Treasurer


The 2019 Election will take place during the SERSHA Spring Conference on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM. I invite you to take the time between now and then to get to know the nominees and attend the SERSHA March 2019 Conference so that your voice can be heard as we move forward as an organization.

Featured Posts
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page